Integra pioneered IPM in Russia, and remains one the few providers of such services within the CIS today. We deliver a full range of integrated services at every stage of the E&P cycle. Our record of success includes onshore projects in Russia, Ukraine, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan and Azerbaijan, with offshore projects in Venezuela, the Caspian Sea, Barents Sea and the Sea of Okhotsk.

Integra offers IPM services for:

Integra offers the following IPM services:

Well Construction (General Contractor’s services) – well construction management on Customer’s licensed areas, including drilling rig and equipment mobilization; camp, well site, access roads and communications construction; rig up and equipment installation in compliance with Oil and Gas Industry Safety Regulations; well drilling and casing.

Integrated Project Management – construction management services (well construction, field development, field construction), including the team of experts to provide engineering services for the project, and, if required, procurement and logistics services.

Supervising – services of personnel controlling over all kinds of well operations, generating and submitting reports to Customer, coordinating actions of all customers participating in operations, reliable data processing, controlling well construction costs based on the information provided by the Customer, adjusting work programs based on well construction progress.

Contacts

Правление

«Интегра» была первой компанией, предложившей в России услуги интегрированного управления проектами, и до сих пор является одним из немногих поставщиков данного вида услуг в СНГ. Мы предоставляем полный комплекс услуг на каждом этапе разведки и добычи. Наш опыт включает успешно реализованные проекты на суше - в России, Украине, Туркменистане, Узбекистане, Азербайджане, и на море – в Венесуэле, на шельфе Каспийского, Баренцева и Охотского морей.

Мы предлагаем услуги ИУП в области:

«Интегра» предлагает следующие варианты сотрудничества в области ИУП:

Строительство скважин в качестве генерального подрядчика – организация подрядных работ по строительству скважин на лицензионных участках Заказчика, включающих полный комплекс работ по мобилизации бурового станка и оборудования, строительству лагеря, буровых площадок, подъездных путей, коммуникаций, монтажу оборудования в соответствии с ПБ в НиГП, бурению и креплению скважин.

Интегрированное управление проектами – услуги по управлению строительством (строительство скважин, разработка месторождения, обустройство месторождения), включающие предоставление штата специалистов, которые будут обеспечивать инженерное и техническое сопровождение проекта, и при необходимости услуги по закупкам и логистике.

Супервайзинг – предоставление услуг персонала по контролю всех видов работ на скважине, разработке и предоставлению Заказчику отчетных документов, координации действий всех подрядчиков, участвующих в выполнении операций, обработке достоверной и точной технико-экономической информации, контролю затрат по строительству скважины на основании предоставляемой Заказчиком информации, внесение поправок в программу работ по факту строительства скважины.

Контакты